………(sigh)


crud skool starts tomorrow……sooooo dun wanna go to skool><!!!!!!!want to sleep in all day!!!!!oh my, still need to finish my book=[ still have few chp left before finishing it. Ok, now im warmed up now for 3rd term so bring it on. Changed my habit on my mark. No more Cs or C+, those letter grade to me now is like an I or F now. Stupid tutor gave me HW for spring break and i still need to finish them before tuesday=( proabably going to sleep in on the first day, hope not=). Time for spring hoop!!! going to suck sooo bad. and yeah
 
 
 
whoever reads these, i no you will feel the same way with the skool part.
Categories Uncategorized

One thought on “………(sigh)

  1. u bet.
    It’s really ironic for us though. Other less unfortunate peeps couldn’t
    go to skewl and WANTS education…we on the other hand, dislike skewl…
    I don’t think I’ll even survive this week…:(
    I haf a project due and i didn’t start on it yet. so…if you don’t see me this fri, You know wat happened lol…
    Elizabear~ Wish me luck lol…

Leave a comment