Rebirth


Wow, it’s been like 20 days i have enter the blog. Well it’s not really long ago…….I feel like a hypocrite. I first love skool but then i dont like skool…….Well i love to go to skool and learn, but we start skool so early. I wished that skool can start late. Skool…….o my, half a year left until i graduate…..but then im still making decision if i should finish my last course in summer skool, or go back to hk and see my brother graduate. But if i did go back to hk…i’ll probably be staying there for a year or just two month.
        *SIGH* i dun even know what to talk about in this blog. so many things to say but dunno where to start. I’ve learned many stuff this weekend. Lots of things to know and lots of things to share. During Awana, during the game time i’ve encounter a person, Michelle Ly. We spoke a long time and share lots of stuffs to each other. Chat until the very end of Awana. It’s amazing that she’s a really good servant to God and taught me lots of stuff. Listening to God……i never thought it was possible to do that. I always think that it was just my thought that was speaking to me. But to think of it, think inner into the thoughts then it would be possible to hear him. She tested me on hearing God’s voice. she said "Tommy, I believe that you are My___." Then she said wat word came into my mind. And i said Son. She told me that God spoke to me. I was amaze cause she said God wanted me to focus on that word. KOOL. yeah yesterday i went to the outreach team meeting and went to the C&C group. so yeah. learn lots of stuffs. Something really kool. We try to picture or image theres a banner on top of each person’s head. And then look at that person and see what came into mind. In total of 11-12 people, i was the Seed that was watered and grow. I was pictured that I was a person that has been rebirth and grace. so yeeah so kool. I wish the youth would come. aiya headache, gotta go….><
Categories Uncategorized

Leave a comment